home · lifestyle · London

BIRTHDAY & OTHER STORIES

Hello, guys!

Here is me again!) Since it’s not easy at all to organise yourself to write consistently and in timing,
you will forgive me, guys, for a long break!

So, what has happened these weeks). First of all, it’s my Birthday!

Even Google changed it’s logo  – all at the sake of me 😉

Cakes, champagne, gifts and good cuisine – all made the day special to be:)

 

   
More to that, heatwave arrived in Britain for a while bringing lots of glorious sunshine with the wish to buy all H&M summer collection:). Well, I’m on my way to this, two home deliveries already made, third is in the process:)
Also if even Kate Moss does gardening here, sure we got this love too. Balcony trough set bought √, good compost bought √, seeds we had yet since winter thanks to campaign aimed to make life of citizens brighter, so here it is – two pots of Lavender ready to grow!
That’s it, guys, be with good tunes! And have this picture of pretty Mews):
Yours truly, xx

Leave a comment